Staff Directory

Atwood, Doug

Industrial Design & Fabrication Instructor
Innovation of STEM Instructor

802-382-1022

datwood@pahcc.org

Bailey, Gretchen

Bookkeeper

802-382-1003

gbailey@pahcc.org

Adaman, Michael

Special Educator

802-382-1027

madaman@pahcc.org

Alexander, Patrice

Receptionist

802-382-1012

palexander@pahcc.org

Bosworth, Janice

Sustainable Agriculture Instructor

802-382-1006

jbosworth@pahcc.org

Burnham, Jake

Architecture & Engineering Systems Instructor
Innovation STEM Instructor

802-382-1026

jburnham@pahcc.org

Callahan, Dan

IT Coordinator 

802-382-1032

dcallahan@pahcc.org

Cotell, Gretchen

Diesel Power Technology Instructor 

802-382-1011

gcotell@pahcc.org

Curler, John

Maintenance Supervisor

802-382-1008

jcurler@pahcc.org

Danforth, Ultima

Human Services Instructor

802-382-1038

udanforth@pahcc.org

Danforth, Woody

Culinary Arts Instructor

802-382-1030

wdanforth@pahcc.org

La Riviere, Kate

Literacy Coach
Community Outreach & Recruiting Coordinator

802-382-1063

klariviere@pahcc.org

Logee, Brenda

School Counseling Coordinator

802-382-1007

blogee@pahcc.org

Mills, Kelley

Dean of Students & Assistant Director

802-382-1073

kmills@pahcc.org

Payne, Amanda

Instructional Support Assistant, Special Education

802-382-1052

apayne@pahcc.org

Peterson, Dana

Interim Superintendent

802-382-1002

dpeterson@pahcc.org

Pratt, Wendy

Math Coach

802-382-1033

wpratt@pahcc.org

Rader, Lisa

Design & Illustration/Visual Communications Instructor

802-382-1044

lrader@pahcc.org

Schmidt, Len

North Campus Building Administrator
Assistant Director of Adult Technical Education/Cooperative Education Coordinator

802-382-1005

lschmidt@pahcc.org

Senesac, Denise

Student Information Systems Manager
Guidance & Adult Education Administrative Assistant

802-382-1004

dsenesac@pahcc.org

Small, Steve

Addison Repertory Theater Instructor

802-382-1024

ssmall@pahcc.org

Smith, Gibson

Business Manager

802-382-1050

gsmith@pahcc.org

Thompson-Snow, Barbara

Medical Professions Instructor

802-382-1042

bthompsonsnow@pahcc.org 

 

Thomsen, Hayden

Automotive Technology Instructor

802-382-1023

hthomsen@pahcc.org

Townshend, Aaron

Forestry and Natural Resources Instructor

802-382-1010

atownshend@pahcc.org

Wade, Penelope

Technical Communications Instructor

802-382-1095

pwade@pahcc.org

Werner, Cheryl

Plant and Animal Science Instructor
Mechanical Science Instructor

802-382-1013

cwerner@pahcc.org

Wideawake, Emily

Administrative Assistant to the Director/Superintendent

802-382-1001

ewideawake@pahcc.org