Staff Directory

Adaman, Michael
Special Needs Instructor
Phone Number: 802-382-1027
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: madaman@pahcc.org

Alexander, Patrice
Receptionist
Phone Number: 802-382-1012
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: palexander@pahcc.org

Atwood, Doug
Industrial Design & Fabrication/STEM Instructor
Phone Number: 802-382-1022
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: datwood@pahcc.org

Bailey, Gretchen
Bookkeeper
Phone Number: 802-382-1003
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: gbailey@pahcc.org

Bosworth, Janice
Sustainable Agriculture Instructor
Phone Number: 802-382-1006
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: jbosworth@pahcc.org

Burnham, Jake
Architecture & Engineering Systems/STEM Instructor
Phone Number: 802-382-1026
Fax Number: 802-388-1591
Email Address: jburnham@pahcc.org

Callahan, Dan
IT Coordinator
Phone Number: 802-382-1032
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: dcallahan@pahcc.org

Coale, Lynn
Director/Superintendent
Phone Number: 802-382-1002
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: lcoale@pahcc.org

Cotell, Gretchen
Diesel Power Technology Instructor
Phone Number: 802-382-1011
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: gcotell@pahcc.org

Curler, John
Maintenance Supervisor
Phone Number: 802-382-1008
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: jcurler@pahcc.org

Danforth, Woody
Culinary Arts Instructor
Phone Number: 802-382-1030
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: wdanforth@pahcc.org

Danforth, Ultima
Human Services Instructor
Phone Number: 802-382-1038
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: udanforth@pahcc.org

Logee, Brenda
Career & Technical Education School Counseling Coordinator
Phone Number: 802-382-1007
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: blogee@pahcc.org

Mills, Kelley
Dean of Students/Assistant Director
Phone Number: 802-382-1073
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: kmills@pahcc.org

Pratt, Wendy
Math Coach
Phone Number: 802-382-1033
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: wpratt@pahcc.org

Rader, Lisa
Design & Illustration/Visual Communications Instructor
Phone Number: 802-382-1044
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: lrader@pahcc.org

Schmidt, Len
North Campus Building Administrator
Assistant Director of Adult Technical Education/Cooperative Education Coordinator
Phone Number: 802-382-1005
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: lschmidt@pahcc.org

Senesac, Denise
Registrar
Phone Number: 802-382-1004
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: dsenesac@pahcc.org

Small, Steve
Addison Repertory Theater Instructor
Phone Number: 802-382-1024
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: ssmall@pahcc.org

Smith, Gibson
Business Manager
Phone Number: 802-382-1050
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: gsmith@pahcc.org

Thompson-Snow, Barbara
Medical Professions Instructor
Phone Number: 802-382-1042
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: bthompson-snow@pahcc.org

Thomsen, Hayden
Automotive Technology Instructor
Phone Number: 802-382-1023
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: hthomsen@pahcc.org

Townshend, Aaron
Forestry and Natural Resources Instructor
Phone Number: 802-382-1010
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: atownshend@pahcc.org

Wade, Penelope
English Language Arts
Phone Number: 802-382-1095
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: pwade@pahcc.org

Werner, Cheryl
Plant and Animal Science Instructor
Mechanical Science Instructor
Phone Number: 802-382-1013
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: cwerner@pahcc.org

Wideawake, Emily
Administrative Assistant to the Director/Superintendent
Phone Number: 802-382-1001
Fax Number: 802-388-2591
Email Address: ewideawake@pahcc.org